Univeristy
                        Park Neighborhood Association

Contacts

Chair: Tom Karwaki



chair@universityparkneighbors.org
Vice Chair: Open


vicechair@universityparkneighbors.org
Secretary: Open



secretary@universityparkneighbors.org
Treasurer: Stacey Mercer



treasurer@universityparkneighbors.org








Committee Chairs:







Service,
Transportation:
Open
stlchair@universityparkneighbors.org


Public Safety & Livability:
Gary Loomas



safety@universityparkneighbors.org
Environmental: Open



environmentalchair@universityparkneighbors.org
Land Use:
Andrew Noethe



land@universityparkneighbors.org
Schools:
Open



schoolschair@universityparkneighbors.org
Communications: Open



communications@universityparkneighbors.org
Events:
Open



eventchair@universityparkneighbors.org
Grievance:
send info to chair





-------------------------------------



University of
Portland
Neighborhood
Contact
James Kuffner
kuffner@up.edu
503-943-7331


For website information contact chair@universityparkneighbors.org
History
Meetings
Contacts
Boundaries
Community
Events
Links